Open Accessibility Menu

Board of Directors

Ojai Valley Hospital Foundation is led by a dedicated team of board members who volunteer their time to support healthcare in our community. Together, their knowledge, skills, resources, and diverse capabilities and strengths enable the Foundation to provide valuable support for our local hospital and Continuing Care Center.

Executive Committee

  • Tiarzha Taylor, Chair
  • Stephen Frank, Immediate Past Chair
  • James Halverson, MD, Vice Chair
  • Severo Lara, Vice Chair
  • Peggy Russell, Treasurer
  • Teresa Smith, Secretary
  • Daniel Sommer, MD, Vice Chair
  • Tim Wolfe, Vice Chair

Board of Directors

  • Phil Caruthers
  • Thomas Golden, MD
  • Judith Hale Norris
  • Michelle Henson
  • David Junod
  • Chris Kandziora
  • Haady Lashkari
  • Mark Lewis
  • Jamie Maites
  • Ryan McKinney, MD
  • Peggy Melton
  • Martin Pops, MD

Emeritus Members

  • Gary Farr
  • Barbara Pops
  • John Russell

Executive Director

  • Chris Rock